As the Maths Hub National programme continues to grow Maths Hubs and NCETM are working hard to further develop how schools can engage with Maths Hubs, there is a greater clarification of each Maths Hub area and how it fits within the wider national picture.


North West Three Maths Hub  works to provide the best possible support for schools in St Helens, Sefton, Liverpool, Knowsley and Wigan Local Authority Districts.

We continue to work in collaboration with North West One, Turing (formerly North West Two), North North West and the two newly created Maths Hubs, Abacus and Cheshire and Wirral to meet the needs of all schools across the region.